top of page
  • Writer's picturewasihapstelshigh

Cisco Cours Ccna 1234 En Francais







. I have a certified CCNA and CCNP at Cisco, I will do that on this exam and I want to test myself first. Jun 27, 2020 How to use CCNP ROUTE show to delete a route and keep only some traffic from the source prefix: 1. Check the routing table. 2. Create a route. 3. Delete a route. 4. Jan 31, 2020 What are the steps for a network engineer that have the CCNP certification to do a Cisco CCNP exam? Dec 15, 2019 How to configure a p-table to avoid p-topology to the switch ( I do not have enough knowledge in CCNP ICND2 or CCNP 1.0) : 1. Do a show p-topology command on all switches. Sep 14, 2019 What is the Cisco CCNP ROUTE? A function to delete route on Cisco router and keep only some traffic from the source prefix? Sep 12, 2019 What is the difference between the CCNA and CCNP? A lot of diffrence! Maybe I do not need to pass the exam now! Sep 7, 2019 What is the CCNP ROUTE command? Do I need to know it before taking the exam? Sep 3, 2019 I am only a MCSE and CCNP candidate, but the CCNP ROUTE command has been with the CCNA exam for years? How to configure a p-table to avoid p-topology to the switch ( I do not have enough knowledge in CCNP ICND2 or CCNP 1.0) Sep 3, 2019 This is the first time that I try to take an exam, and I do not know anything about the CCNP ROUTE command and how to configure it. Jun 23, 2019 I am studying Cisco Networking CCNP ROUTE, P-SWITCH, P-TOPOLOGY, and the Switching Virtual Interconnect (SVI). I must not use the command p-table but I must use p-switching. Jun 23, 2019 What is the difference between a P and a P Switch? And between a P and a SVI? I want to know all. Jun 16, 2019 Do we need to know the CCNP ROUTE command? Or any other command or feature? Jun 15, 2019 From your experience, do you ac619d1d87


Related links:

10 views0 comments
bottom of page